HWA Insurance Brokers | Contact us
16462
page-template-default,page,page-id-16462,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.8,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Our Office

Office Location:
5C / 148 Chesterville Road
Moorabbin Vic 3189

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 222
Moorabbin Vic 3189

Phone: 03 9559 3333 (Rec)
Fax: 03 9532 3215
Broker Licence No:
243534

ABN: 15 098 158 975
ACN: 098 158 975

HWA Insurance Brokers

Staff Contact List 23/3/20

HWA Insurance Brokers

Richard Alford

Managing Director

Tel: (03) 9559 3302

richard@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Business

 

Nigel Stallwood

 Commercial Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3303

nigel@hwainsurance.com.au

 

John Frazer

Senior Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3301

john@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Alessandria Scandurra

Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3309

aless@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Charles Monet

Senior Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3304

charles@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Bronwen Morley

Senior Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3307

bronwen@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Briannan Schellhorn

Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3312

briannan@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Renee Jackson

Senior Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3306

renee@hwainsurance.com.au

Domestic

 

Debbie Aliferis

Domestic Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3315

debbie@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Jenny McKenzie

Domestic Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3305

jenny@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Jade Russo

Domestic Account Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3311

jade@hwainsurance.com.au

Freight Insurance Services International

 

Craig Garmston

National Marine Manager

Tel: (03) 9559 3308

Fax: (03) 95323215

craig@hwainsurance.com.au

 

Kelly Gilding

Marine Assistant

Tel: (03) 9559 3314

Fax: (03) 9532 3215

kelly@hwainsurance.com.au

Secure online payment
Common area liability
Freight Insurance Services